wtc freedom benson penn_ave marina1 oregon seattle_art_museum bel_towers one_museum_park

Tukwila

Address

6452 S 144th St
Tukwila, Wa 98168
800.333.8877
206.624.4574
Fax-206.624.8509

Staff

Paul VonGoedert- Outside Sales/Sales Manager
Paulv@sealantspecialists.com

Corbin Anderson- Branch Manager/Sales
Corbin@sealantspecialists.com

Steve Swim- Outside Sales
Steve@sealantspecialists.com

Alan Browning- Outside Sales
Alan@sealantspecialists.com

Fred Freeman- Inside Sales
Fred@sealantspecialists.com

Erin Kelly- Accounting
Ekelly@sealantspecialists.com

Mark Engle- Shipping & Receiving
Marke@sealantspecialists.com


Seattle Office

Seattle Office

6452 S 144th St
Tukwila, Wa 98168
800.333.8877
206.624.4574
Fax-206.624.8509

Spokane Office

5610 E. Broadway
Spokane, WA 99212
509.535.7756
Fax-509.535.2459

Yakima Office

515 So. 5th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
509.248.7900
Fax-509.453.2094

Kennewick Office

320 W. Entiat Ave #E
Kennewick, WA 99336
509.586.1282
Fax-509.586.2416

Portland Office

539 SE Division Pl #2
Portland, OR 97202
800.444.8877
503.238.1253
Fax-503.231.0162

Boise Office

218 E 50th St
Boise, ID 83714
208.323.4978
Fax-208.323.0807